Contact Details

TESSA Secretary: Email: secretary@tessa.org.au

TESSA Web Master: Email: webmaster@tessa.org.au

TESSA Administration: P.O. Box 147
Newtown TAS 7008
Ph: 03 6242 8900
Email: admin@tessa.org.au

Hobart Support Centre: The South in the area bounded by Port Arthur, Triabunna, Oatlands, Bothwell, Maydena and Snug. 206 New Town Rd.
New Town TAS 7008
Ph: 03 6242 8900
Email: hobart@tessa.org.au

Launceston Support Centre:The North in the area bounded by Bakers Beach, Deloraine, Tunbridge, Scottsdale and Bridport. 313 Wellington St.
South Launceston TAS 7249
Ph: 03 6344 9806
Email: launceston@tessa.org.au

East Coast Support Centre:The East Coast in the area bounded by Gladstone, Branxholm, Avoca and Little Swanport. 35A Quail St.
St Helens TAS 7216
Ph: 03 6376 2324
Email: sthelens@tessa.org.au

North West Support Centre:The West and North West Coasts in the area bounded by Strahan, Cradle Mountain, Elizabeth Town and Port Sorell. 21 King Edward St.
Ulverstone TAS 7315
Ph: 03 6425 1942
Email: ulverstone@tessa.org.au

Huon Support Centre:The Channel in the area bounded by Kettering, Grove, Judbury, Southport and including Bruny Island. 66 Main Rd.
Huonville TAS 7109
Ph: 03 6264 2381
Email: huon@tessa.org.au

Tamar Valley Support Centre:Bakers Beach in the NW,bounded by Exeter,Lillydale & Bridport 44 Macquarie St.
Georgetown TAS 7253
Ph: 0418 362 232 Email: office@rslgeorgetown.com.au