Contact Details

TESSA Secretary: Email:

TESSA Web Master: Email:

TESSA Administration: P.O. Box 147
Newtown TAS 7008
Ph: 03 6242 8900

Hobart Support Centre: The South in the area bounded by Port Arthur, Triabunna, Oatlands, Bothwell, Maydena the Channel Area and Bruny Island

206 New Town Rd.
New Town TAS 7008
Ph: 03 6242 8900

Launceston Support Centre:The North in the area bounded by Bakers Beach, Deloraine, Tunbridge, Scottsdale ,Bridport and Flinders Island. 313 Wellington St.
South Launceston TAS 7249
Ph: 03 6344 9806

East Coast Support Centre:The East Coast in the area bounded by Gladstone, Branxholm, Avoca and Little Swanport. 35A Quail St.
St Helens TAS 7216
Ph: 03 6376 2324
North West Support Centre:The West and North West Coasts in the area bounded by Strahan, Cradle Mountain, Elizabeth Town ,Port Sorell and King Island. 21 King Edward St.
Ulverstone TAS 7315
Ph: 03 6425 1942

Tamar Valley Support Centre: bounded by Bakers Beach ,Exeter,Lillydale & Bridport


44 Macquarie St.
Georgetown TAS 7253
Ph: 0418 362 232